Team

Bedrijfsteam

Rihab Hajjaji

Voorzitter

Ted Talk bekijken

 

Antwerpen 

Bedrijfsteam

Laura D'Halleweyn

Projectleider

  laura@pepvzw.be

  0483 166 132

 


Bedrijfsteam

Asmae Sejari

Studente bijlesclubs

  asmae@pepvzw.be

  0487 257 695

Bedrijfsteam

Hanna Meyers

Studente Coaching & Masterclasses 

  hanna@pepvzw.be

  0483 988 860

Bedrijfsteam

Karolien Deveux

Stagiaire bijlesclubs 

  karolien@pepvzw.be



Limburg

Bedrijfsteam

Derya Ay

Coördinator

  derya@pepvzw.be

 0486 925 575

Bedrijfsteam

Esengül Yilmaz

Stagiaire Marketing

   esengul@pepvzw.be


Bedrijfsteam

Feraye Özyürek

Studente bijlesclubs

   feraye@pepvzw.be



Wil je graag bij ons team?

Stel je kandidaat als stagiaire of student.